Go to homepage
Get a Demo
Get a Demo

Preview Mode: Access 20% of each content piece.

to get full access!


The 4 Stages of Psychological Safety

Jun 3, 2021 | 10m

Many leaders understand that building psychological safety in your organization is important, but how do you actually do it? Kathleen Muller, Certified Coach in the 4 Stages of Psychological Safety, gives you an in-depth introduction to the four stages of psychological safety and how you can implement them.

4 Stages of Psychological Safety:

  1. Inclusion safety – belonging to the team without trying too hard
  2. Learner safety – no unrealistic expectations that an employee should know everything
  3. Contributor safety – being able to speak one’s mind freely
  4. Challenger safety – employees are able to openly disagree with your ideas


Kathleen Muller

VP and Global Head of Digital Customer Experience




Well-being at Work 🤗 Psychological Safety